Productive fruit imports. 

Tasty freshness.

Our Team


Dirk Landahl

Geschäftsleitung

Ein- und Verkauf

Tel: 040 2000 745 20
Fax: 040 2000 745 10
Mobil: 0162 30 333 73
Mail: dirk@direct-fresh.de 

 

 

 


Kerstin Landahl

Buchhaltung

Tel: 040 2000 745 12
Fax: 040 2000 745 10
Mail: kerstin@direct-fresh.de

Vanessa Landahl

Ein- und Verkauf

Tel: 040 2000 745 28
Fax: 040 2000 745 10
Mobil: 0162 30 333 13
Mail: vanessa@direct-fresh.de


Lothar Brandt

Ein- und Verkauf

Tel: 040 2000 745 25
Fax: 040 2000 745 10
Mobil: 0162 30 333 13
Mail: lothar@direct-fresh.de

Peter Müller

Ein- und Verkauf / QM

Tel: 040 2000 745 26
Fax: 040 2000 745 10
Mail: peter@direct-fresh.de

Ulf Klapperstück

Back Office / QM

Tel: 040 2000 745 53
Fax: 040 2000 745 10
Mail: ulf@direct-fresh.de

Elli