Productive fruit imports. 

Tasty freshness.

Your fruit supplier for overseas products

What must a fruit supplier achieve to earn your trust? Supply fresh goods, deliver on time and cooperate with selected growers? We do that throughout Europe! With more than 50 years of experience in  overseas trade, we know how to supply our customers reliably – be it for fruit vegetable service providers, supermarkets or central markets.

As citizens of Hamburg, we feel bound by Hanseatic virtues. With us, our word and our handshake still counts. We cultivate business relations over many years. We are happy to convince you, too, with productive results. Take advantage of our know-how for your planning security.

[] Direct Fresh

Close to the production – Direct Fresh

Do you like to know who your business partners are? Understandably, so do we. That is why it is very important for us as a purveyor of fruit to get to know our suppliers personally. Be it in Ecuador, China or other countries; no distance is too far for us. A commercial relationship based on trust over many years is what binds us to our farmers – and you benefit from this through continuous high product quality.

Impressions

Are you looking for organically cultivated Fairtrade products? We work under the Fairtrasa Deutschland GmbH umbrella to meet these needs.

Fruchtbarer Obst-Import. 

Geschmackvolle Frische.

 

 

Ihr Obstlieferant für Übersee-Produkte

Was muss ein Obstlieferant leisten, damit Sie ihm vertrauen? Frische Ware bieten, pünktlich liefern, mit sorgfältig ausgesuchten Anbauern kooperieren? Wir machen das europaweit! Mit mehr als 50 Jahren Erfahrung im Übersee-Handel wissen wir, wie wir unsere Kunden zuverlässig versorgen – ob Obst- und Gemüsedienstleister, Supermarkt oder Großmarkt.

Als Nordlichter aus Hamburg fühlen wir uns den hanseatischen Tugenden verbunden: Bei uns zählen noch Wort und Handschlag, wir pflegen langjährige Geschäftsbeziehungen. Gerne überzeugen wir auch Sie mit fruchtbaren Resultaten. Nutzen Sie unser Know-how für Ihre Planungssicherheit.

Direct Fresh

Nah an der Produktion – Direct Fresh

Sie möchten wissen, wer Ihre Geschäftspartner sind? Verständlich, wir auch. Deshalb legen wir als Obstlieferant Wert darauf, unsere Zulieferer persönlich kennenzulernen. Ob Ecuador, China oder andere Länder: Kein Weg ist uns zu weit. Mit unseren Farmern verbindet uns eine langjährige, vertrauensvolle Handelsbeziehung – und Sie profitieren davon durch kontinuierlich hohe Produktqualität.

 

 

Impressionen

Sie suchen Fairtrade-Produkte aus ökologischem Anbau? Für diese Wünsche arbeiten wir unter einem Dach mit der Fairtrasa Deutschland GmbH.